Group of Ionic Liquids Clean Process and Energy-saving

HOME > Cooperation > Visiting Professors

Prof. Flora NG
Prof. Doug MacFarlane
Prof. Robin D. Rogers
Prof. Kenneth Seddon
Prof. J. F. Brennecke
Prof. K. Suzuki
1 Pages |< First < Prev 1 Next >Last >|
Add: No.1 Bei Er Tiao Zhong Guan Cun, Haidian District,Beijing Postcode: 100190
Tel.: +86-10-82544875 Fax: +86-10-82544875
This site is best viewed with IE8+, Firefox, Chrome, and Safari 5+